Chemical packing, tower internals, storage tank accessories, chemical packing supplier-Chengtao petrochemical equipment Co., Ltd.

Honghu Chengtao Petrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd

Focus on chemical packing, tower internals, storage tank accessories, etc.

tel1.png  Hotline::

+86 13808699469

chemical packing

Fractionation tower body

Your current location: Home >> Products >> Pressure Vessels

Fractionation tower body

2020-07-24 20:05:01
second
Fractionation tower body
Detailed introduction:

Fractionator is a tower type vapor-liquid device for distillation, also known as distillation column. The fractionation tower has two main types: plate tower and packed tower. According to the type of operation, it can be divided into continuous fractionation tower and batch fractionation tower.


Arrangement of fractionation tower


Body layout

(1) According to operating practices, the fractionation tower of small air separation equipment should not be arranged outdoors. Because the operating valves, control instruments and other manufacturing plants of these small fractionation towers were originally designed to work on site, the cold box structure is also designed for indoor installation; if it is arranged outdoors, a series of measures must be added, which is inconvenient for operation and maintenance. .

(2) For the fractionation tower installed outdoors, the width of the passage between the cold storage box and the main control room can be determined according to the specific situation, and is generally not less than two meters. If the width is too small, it will affect the layout of the drain pipes and the overhead oxygen, nitrogen and air pipes around the fractionation tower foundation, and also affect the layout of the instrument cabinet on the fractionation tower platform and the smooth flow of people. The distance between the two sets of fractionation towers is related to the layout of the internal equipment in the workshop. When the same type of equipment is centrally arranged, the distance between the fractionation towers should not be too large. In addition, when arranging equipment around the fractionation tower, the principle of leaving a large space at least on one side around the fractionation tower should still be observed.

(3) The vertical layout of the fractionation tower is actually determined by the basic practice of the fractionation tower. In order to prevent the amount of cold loss under normal or accidental conditions of the fractionation tower from being transmitted to the lower soil through the foundation, the soil is frozen and the foundation is destroyed. Three basic forms are generally used, namely, the above ground type with ventilation holes, the underground centralized ventilation type and the underground solid type.

The advantage of the foundation with vents on the ground is that it is flexible to operate. Under normal circumstances, the ambient air can be cooled by natural convection in the vent pipe to keep the foundation at a positive or nearly positive temperature. If necessary, heat can also be input by forced circulation of gas. . The disadvantage is the height difference between the platform between the machines and the floor of the main control room due to the elevated foundation. Generally, the height of the foundation above the ground is not more than one meter.

The underground centralized vent type foundation is to use nitrogen or the air of the brake fan to forcefully circulate in the vent to achieve the purpose of heat input. This type of foundation has strong adaptability, and the forced circulation has a better heat transfer effect, but it also has the disadvantages of difficult inspection and large cold damage.

The underground solid foundation all relies on the cold insulation layer to isolate the cooling capacity from the cold box. Since the thermal conductivity of thermal insulation materials and the construction conditions of the cold insulation layer are not easy to meet the theoretical requirements, the cold insulation layer of some factories is 1.5 meters thick but still cannot keep the soil under the foundation at a positive temperature; except for non-frost heave Generally, this type is not used except for natural soil.


Rectification tower, fractionation tower, fractionation tower manufacturers

Other equipment layout

(1) When arranging the nitrogen water pre-cooler unit, it should be noted that the polluted nitrogen discharged from the water cooling tower is saturated with water vapor. Therefore, the water droplets often drip with the polluted nitrogen discharged or float with the phoenix during the exhaust, so that the fractionation tower is often exposed to leaching. Rain and humidity cause corrosion of equipment and pipelines. To avoid this phenomenon, the nitrogen discharge outlet of the water cooling tower should be in the downwind direction.

(2) The piping of the heating system is complicated, and the fan runs with loud noise. Under normal circumstances, the fan should be arranged on-site with other equipment of the system (such as dryers, heaters, etc.) or in the middle of the auxiliary span close to the system equipment, but it is not desirable to place the fan downstairs in the main control room. In order to avoid running noise into the main control room. When a Roots blower is used in the heating system, a silencer should be installed on the suction side and discharge side of the blower to reduce noise. This type of silencer is available in a series of domestic products. When two sets of fractionation towers are combined with a set of heating and thawing system, the system should be arranged in the middle of the two sets of fractionation towers.

(3) The liquid oxygen system should be arranged near the fractionation tower to minimize the cold loss of the pipeline. The liquid oxygen pipeline should have good compensation ability and cold insulation layer, and the cold insulation material should not use combustible materials such as asphalt slag wool.


The liquid oxygen and liquid air discharge pit should be located near the fractionation tower on the side that does not affect the air separation foundation. The discharge pit should have a closed cover and a certain height of discharge pipe for the discharge of liquid oxygen vapor.


Label

Last:None
Next:Chemical storage tank2020-07-24

Recent browsing:

Related products

Related news

化工填料

WeChat

塔内件

Mobile site

Hubei Chengtao Petrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd copyright

Contact:Mr. Zhang           Tel:+86 0716-2439525、+86 13808699469

Address: Petrochemical Equipment Industrial Park, Fuchang Town, Honghu City, Hubei Province

鄂ICP备20012032号 technical support:Website

Main products: chemical packing, orifice corrugated packing, metal bulk packing, plastic bulk packing, stainless steel corrugated packing, wire mesh corrugated packing, ceramic structured packing, metal structured packing, tower internals, mesh demister, storage tank accessories, pipeline static mixer, liquid distributor, gas filter

化工填料_塔内件_储罐配件_化工填料厂家-湖北诚涛石化设备有限公司提供化工填料、填料塔内件、储罐配件等石化设备产品与服务!

洪湖市诚涛石化设备有限公司

专注化工填料、塔内件、储罐配件等石化设备的研发与生产

tel1.png  全国咨询热线:

13808699469

化工填料

分馏塔塔体

您的当前位置: 首 页 > 产品中心 > 常压容器

分馏塔塔体

2020-07-16 17:22:49
分馏塔塔体
详细介绍:

分馏塔是进行蒸馏的一种塔式汽液装置,又称为蒸馏塔(distillation column)。分馏塔有板式塔填料塔两种主要类型。根据操作类型又可分为连续分馏塔与间歇分馏塔两种。


分馏塔的布置

本体布置

(1)根据操作实践证明,小型空分设备的分馏塔不宜采取室外布置。因这些小型分馏塔的操作阀门、控制仪表等制造厂原设计都是就地工作的,冷箱结构也按室内安装设计;若布置到室外时,反而要增加一系列措施而操作维护又不方便。

(2)室外安装的分馏塔,其保冷箱与主控室之间的过道宽度可根据具体情况而定,一般不小于两米。宽度太小时,将影响分馏塔基础周围排液管地沟及架空的氧、氮和空气管道的布置,同时也影响分馏塔平台上一次仪表柜的布置与人行畅通。两套分馏塔之间的距离与车间内部设备布置方式有关,当为同类型设备集中布置时,分馏塔之间距离不宜过大。此外在分馏塔周围布置设备时,仍应遵守在分馏塔四周至少在一侧留有较大的空地的原则。

(3)分馏塔的立面布置,实际上决定于分馏塔基础的作法。为了防止分馏塔正常或事故状态下的冷损量通过基础传至下部土壤,使土壤冻结造成基础的破坏事故。一般采用三种基础形式,即地上带通风孔式,地下集中通风孔式和地下实体式。

地上带通风孔基础的优点是操作灵活,正常情况下可借环境空气在通风管内自然对流散冷而使基础处于正温或近似正温中,如有需要时也可借强制循环的气体输入热量。其缺点是由于基础抬高造成机器间平台与主控室地坪之间的高差。一般要求基础高出地面的高度不大于一米。

地下集中通风孔式基础是利用氮气或制动风机的空气在通风孔内强制循环达到输入热量的目的。该型基础的适应性强,强制循环的传热效果较好,但它也有不易检查及冷损较大的缺点。

地下实体式基础全部依靠隔冷层隔绝保冷箱内冷量的下传。由于绝热材料的导热系数及隔冷层的施工情况等都不易达到理论上的要求,故某些厂的隔冷层虽厚达1.5米但仍不能使基础下部土壤处于正温;除了非冻胀性土壤外,一般不采用此种型式。

分馏塔塔体

其他设备布置

(1)氮水预冷器组布置时应注意水冷却塔排出的污氮已被水蒸气所饱和,故排气时水滴常随污氮排出滴下或随凤飘扬,使分馏塔周围经常处于淋雨和潮湿状态,造成设备和管道锈蚀。为避免此现象,应使水冷却塔的污氮排出口处于下风方向。

(2)加温系统配管复杂,风机运转噪声较大。一般情况下,风机宜与该系统的其他设备(如干燥器、加热器等)就地布置或布置在靠近该系统设备的付跨中,但不希望将风机置于主控室的楼下,以免运转噪声传入主控室。当加温系统采用罗茨风机时,应在风机吸入侧及排出侧装设消音器,减少噪声,此种消音器,国内已有系列产品可供选用。当两套分馏塔合用一套加温解冻系统时,宜把该系统布置在两套分馏塔的中间。

(3)液氧系统应布置在靠近分馏塔的附近,以使管道的冷损最小。液氧管道应有良好的补偿能力及隔冷层,隔冷材料不应采用可燃材料如沥青矿渣棉之类。

液氧、液空排放坑宜设在分馏塔附近不影响空分基础的一侧,排放坑上应有密闭的盖,并有一定高度的排放液氧蒸气的引出管。

洪湖诚涛石化设备有化工填料,散堆填料,金属规整填料,波纹丝网填料,孔板波纹填料,不锈钢填料,陶瓷填料,塔内件,填料塔内件,不锈钢塔内件,储罐配件等化工填料塔内件,厂家规格齐全,质量保证,高品质,欢迎来厂考察


标签

上一篇:没有了
下一篇:化工储罐2020-07-24

最近浏览:

相关产品

相关新闻

化工填料

扫一扫 +微信

塔内件

扫一扫 看手机站

湖北诚涛化工填料塔内件厂家 版权所有

联系人:章经理           电话:0716-2439525、13808699469

地址:湖北省洪湖市府场镇石化装备产业园

主营:化工填料,孔板波纹填料,金属散堆填料,塑料散堆填料,不锈钢波纹填料,金属丝网波纹填料,陶瓷规整填料,金属规整填料,塔内件,丝网除沫器,储罐配件,管道静态混合器,液体分布器,气体过滤器