Chemical packing, tower internals, storage tank accessories, chemical packing supplier-Chengtao petrochemical equipment Co., Ltd.

Honghu Chengtao Petrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd

Focus on chemical packing, tower internals, storage tank accessories, etc.

tel1.png  Hotline::

+86 13808699469

chemical packing

Gas filter

Your current location: Home >> Products >> Filter equipment

Gas filter

2020-07-24 19:23:20
second
Gas filter
Detailed introduction:

Gas filters are widely used in metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, papermaking, medicine, food, mining, electric power, and urban water supply fields. Such as industrial wastewater, circulating water filtration, emulsion regeneration, waste oil filtration treatment, continuous casting water system in the metallurgical industry, blast furnace water system, high-pressure water descaling system for hot rolling. It is an advanced, efficient and easy-to-operate automatic filter device.


structure

The gas filter is composed of a shell, a multi-element filter element, a backwash mechanism, an electric control box, a reducer, an electric valve and a differential pressure controller. The transverse partition in the shell divides its inner cavity into upper and lower cavities. The upper cavity is equipped with multiple filter elements, which makes full use of the filter space and significantly reduces the volume of the filter. A backwash suction cup is installed in the lower cavity . When working, the turbid liquid enters the lower cavity of the filter through the inlet, and then enters the inner cavity of the filter element through the partition hole. The impurities larger than the gap of the filter element are intercepted, and the clean liquid passes through the gap to the upper cavity, and is finally sent out from the outlet.


principle

The gas filter, automatic sewage filter core adopts high-strength wedge-shaped filter screen, and the filter core is automatically cleaned through pressure difference control and timing control. When impurities in the filter accumulate on the surface of the filter element, the pressure difference between the inlet and outlet increases to the set value, and the backwashing mechanism is driven. When the backwash suction cup port is directly opposite to the filter element inlet, the drain valve is opened, and the system discharges pressure at this time. A negative pressure area appears on the inside of the suction cup and the filter element whose relative pressure is lower than the water pressure outside the filter element, forcing part of the net circulating water from the outside of the filter element. Flowing into the inner side of the filter element, the impurity particles adsorbed on the inner wall of the filter element flow into the drum with water and are discharged from the drain valve. The specially designed filter screen produces a spray effect inside the filter element, and any impurities will be washed away from the smooth inner wall. When the pressure difference between the inlet and outlet of the filter returns to normal or the timer setting time is over, the material flows continuously during the whole process, and the backwashing consumes less water, realizing continuous and automated production.



Gas filter

Design Features

1. The filtering equipment adopts the internal mechanical structure of patented technology, which realizes the high-pressure backwashing function in the true sense. It can easily and completely remove the impurities trapped by the filter, clean without dead corners, without flux attenuation, and ensure the filtration efficiency and long-term Service life.


2. The filter equipment adopts 304, 316L stainless steel wedge-shaped filter screen, which has high strength, high precision and corrosion resistance, and the highest filtration accuracy can reach 25 microns.


3. The filter equipment realizes automatic backwashing through its own retrieval and response functions, which can deal with unstable water quality fluctuations without manual intervention.


4. The filter equipment has few wearing parts, no consumables, low operation and maintenance costs, and simple operation and management.


5. The filter equipment control system is sensitive and works well. The backwash pressure difference time and time setting can be flexibly adjusted according to different water sources and filtration accuracy.


6. During the backwashing process of the filter equipment, each (group) filter screens are sequentially backwashed; to ensure that the filter screens are cleaned safely and efficiently, and other filters are not affected, continue to filter.


7. The filter equipment adopts pneumatic blowdown valve, the backwashing time is short, the backwashing water consumption is small, and it is environmentally friendly and economical.


8. The filter equipment has a compact and reasonable structure design, a small footprint, and is flexible and convenient to install and move.


9. The electrical system of filter equipment adopts integrated control mode, which can realize remote control.


Honghu Chengtao Petrochemical equipment has chemical packing, random packing, metal structured packing, corrugated wire mesh packing, orifice corrugated packing, stainless steel packing, ceramic packing, tower internals, packed tower internals, stainless steel tower internals, storage tank accessories And other chemical packing tower internals, the manufacturer has complete specifications, quality assurance, and high quality. Welcome to visit the factory


Label

Last:Temporary filter2020-07-24
Next:Hand brush filter2020-07-24

Recent browsing:

Related products

Related news

化工填料

WeChat

塔内件

Mobile site

Hubei Chengtao Petrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd copyright

Contact:Mr. Zhang           Tel:+86 0716-2439525、+86 13808699469

Address: Petrochemical Equipment Industrial Park, Fuchang Town, Honghu City, Hubei Province

鄂ICP备20012032号 technical support:Website

Main products: chemical packing, orifice corrugated packing, metal bulk packing, plastic bulk packing, stainless steel corrugated packing, wire mesh corrugated packing, ceramic structured packing, metal structured packing, tower internals, mesh demister, storage tank accessories, pipeline static mixer, liquid distributor, gas filter

化工填料_塔内件_储罐配件_化工填料厂家-湖北诚涛石化设备有限公司提供化工填料、填料塔内件、储罐配件等石化设备产品与服务!

洪湖市诚涛石化设备有限公司

专注化工填料、塔内件、储罐配件等石化设备的研发与生产

tel1.png  全国咨询热线:

13808699469

化工填料

气体过滤器

您的当前位置: 首 页 > 产品中心 > 过滤设备

气体过滤器

2020-07-16 16:13:41
气体过滤器
详细介绍:

气体过滤器广泛用于冶金、化工、石油、造纸、医药、食品、采矿、电力、城市给水领域。诸如工业废水, 循环水的过滤,乳化液的再生,废油过滤处理,冶金行业的连铸水系统、高炉水系统,热轧用高压水除鳞系统。是一种先进、高效且易操作的全自动过滤装置。


结构

气体过滤器由壳体、多元滤芯、反冲洗机构、电控箱、减速机、电动阀门和差压控制器等部分组成。壳体内 的横隔板将其内腔分为上、下两腔,上腔内配有多个过滤芯,这样充分利用了过滤空间,显著缩小过滤器的体积,下腔内安装有反冲 洗吸盘。工作时,浊液经入口进入过滤器下腔,又经隔板孔进入滤芯的内腔。大于过滤芯缝隙的杂质被截留,净液穿过缝隙到达上腔, 最 后从出口送出。


原理

气体过滤器,自动排污过滤器芯采用高强度的楔形滤网,通过压差控制、定时控制自动清洗滤芯。当过滤器内杂质积聚在滤芯表面引起进出口压差增大到设定值,驱动反冲洗机构。当反冲洗吸盘口与滤芯进口正对时,排污阀打开,此时系统泄压排水,吸盘与滤芯内侧出现一个相对压力低于滤芯外侧水压的负压区,迫使部分净循环水从滤芯外侧流入滤芯内侧,吸附在滤芯内内壁上的杂质微粒随水流进穣盘内并从排污阀排出。特殊设计的滤网使得滤芯内部产生喷射效果,任何杂质都将被从光滑的内壁上冲走。当过滤器进出口压差恢复正常或定时器设定时间结束,整个过程中,物料不断流,反洗耗水量少,实现了连续化,自动化生产。

气体过滤器

设计特点

1、过滤设备采用专利技术的内部机械结构,实现了真正意义上的高压反冲洗功能,可轻松彻底地清除滤网截留的杂质,清洗无死角,通量无衰减,保障了过滤效率和长久的使用寿命。

2、过滤设备采用304、316L不锈钢楔形滤网,强度大、精度高、耐腐蚀,最 高过滤精度可达25微米。

3、过滤设备通过自身的检索和应变功能,实现自动反冲洗,可应对不稳定的水质波动,无需人工干预。

4、过滤器设备易损件少,无耗材,运行维护费用低,操作管理简单。

5、过滤设备控制系统反应灵敏,运行好,可以根据不同水源和过滤精度灵活调整反冲洗压差时间和时间设定值。

6、过滤设备在反冲洗过程中,各个(组)滤网依次进行反冲洗操作;确保滤网安全、高效清洗,而其他滤网不受影响,继续过滤。

7、过滤设备采用气动排污阀,反冲洗历时短,反冲洗耗水量少,环保经济。

8、过滤设备结构设计紧凑合理,占地面积小,安装移动灵活方便。

9、过滤设备电器系统采用集成控制模式,可以实现远程控制。


洪湖诚涛石化设备有化工填料,散堆填料,金属规整填料,波纹丝网填料,孔板波纹填料,不锈钢填料,陶瓷填料,塔内件,填料塔内件,不锈钢塔内件,储罐配件等化工填料塔内件,厂家规格齐全,质量保证,高品质,欢迎来厂考察


标签

上一篇:临时过滤器2020-07-16
下一篇:手摇刷式过滤器2020-07-16

最近浏览:

相关产品

相关新闻

化工填料

扫一扫 +微信

塔内件

扫一扫 看手机站

湖北诚涛化工填料塔内件厂家 版权所有

联系人:章经理           电话:0716-2439525、13808699469

地址:湖北省洪湖市府场镇石化装备产业园

主营:化工填料,孔板波纹填料,金属散堆填料,塑料散堆填料,不锈钢波纹填料,金属丝网波纹填料,陶瓷规整填料,金属规整填料,塔内件,丝网除沫器,储罐配件,管道静态混合器,液体分布器,气体过滤器