Chemical packing, tower internals, storage tank accessories, chemical packing supplier-Chengtao petrochemical equipment Co., Ltd.

Honghu Chengtao Petrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd

Focus on chemical packing, tower internals, storage tank accessories, etc.

tel1.png  Hotline::

+86 13808699469

chemical packing

DL type spiral cone mixer

Your current location: Home >> Products >> Mixer

DL type spiral cone mixer

2020-07-24 19:13:53
second
DL type spiral cone mixer
Detailed introduction:

A screw-cone mixer refers to a mixing device that uses the rotation of a screw shaft in a conical cylinder to stir materials. The structure is simple, the power consumption is low, and the mixing is uniform, which is suitable for dry mixing of fine particles (or powder) and various materials with small density differences. The spiral cone mixer is a batch-operated mixing device. The various materials to be mixed are added from the top feeding port of the conical cylinder. The screw shaft installed in the cylinder rotates around the self-supporting shaft and makes a planetary rotation along the inner wall of the cylinder to turn the materials up and down so that the materials in the cylinder follow The screw shaft makes planetary rotation to achieve sufficient turning and mixing. The mixed material is discharged by the lower discharge valve.


working principle

The spiral cone mixer is a batch-operated mixing device. The various materials to be mixed are added from the top feeding port of the conical cylinder. The screw shaft installed in the cylinder rotates around the self-supporting shaft and makes a planetary rotation along the inner wall of the cylinder to turn the materials up and down so that the materials in the cylinder follow The screw shaft makes planetary rotation to achieve sufficient turning and mixing. The mixed material is discharged by the lower discharge valve.


Spiral cone mixer, mixer, mixer manufacturer

Equipment composition

It is composed of fixed conical simplified, screw shaft and transmission device.

(1) Cylinder and transmission device. The cone-shaped cylinder welded by steel plates is fixed on the bracket and the cylinder does not rotate during operation. There is a feeding day on the top cover of the simplified version, a discharge port at the lower part, and a discharge valve that can be opened and closed. The transmission device is composed of a motor and a cycloid pin gear reducer, which is installed in the center of the top cover. The cylinder volume is usually 1-2m3.


(2) Spiral shaft. Two spiral shafts are often used, connected by a rotating arm tie rod, and installed symmetrically and vertically near the bamboo in the cylinder. Driven by a transmission device, the cylinder arm makes a planetary slow revolution around the cylinder. The speed is usually 5r/min, while the spiral shaft is fast. Rotation speed is 110r/min


Honghu Chengtao Petrochemical equipment has chemical packing, random packing, metal structured packing, corrugated wire mesh packing, orifice corrugated packing, stainless steel packing, ceramic packing, tower internals, packed tower internals, stainless steel tower internals, storage tank accessories And other chemical packing tower internals, the manufacturer has complete specifications, quality assurance, and high quality. Welcome to visit the factory


Label

Last:None
Next:Gravityless mixer2020-07-24

Recent browsing:

化工填料

WeChat

塔内件

Mobile site

Hubei Chengtao Petrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd copyright

Contact:Mr. Zhang           Tel:+86 0716-2439525、+86 13808699469

Address: Petrochemical Equipment Industrial Park, Fuchang Town, Honghu City, Hubei Province

鄂ICP备20012032号 technical support:Website

Main products: chemical packing, orifice corrugated packing, metal bulk packing, plastic bulk packing, stainless steel corrugated packing, wire mesh corrugated packing, ceramic structured packing, metal structured packing, tower internals, mesh demister, storage tank accessories, pipeline static mixer, liquid distributor, gas filter

化工填料_塔内件_储罐配件_化工填料厂家-湖北诚涛石化设备有限公司提供化工填料、填料塔内件、储罐配件等石化设备产品与服务!

洪湖市诚涛石化设备有限公司

专注化工填料、塔内件、储罐配件等石化设备的研发与生产

tel1.png  全国咨询热线:

13808699469

化工填料

DL型螺旋锥形混合机

您的当前位置: 首 页 > 产品中心 > 混合机

DL型螺旋锥形混合机

2020-07-16 16:05:11
DL型螺旋锥形混合机
详细介绍:

螺旋锥型混合机(screw-cone mixer)是指利用圆锥形筒体内螺旋轴的旋转作用,使物料进行搅拌的混合设备。其结构简单,动力消耗低,混合均匀,适合于细颗粒(或粉料)及密度相差小的各种物料的干混合。螺旋锥形混合机为间歇操作的混合设备。将所要混合的各种物料从圆锥形筒体顶部加料口加入,筒体内安装的螺旋轴绕自立轴旋转,并沿筒体内壁作行星式旋转运动,将物料上下翻动,使筒体内的物料随着螺旋轴作行星式旋转,以达得到充分的翻动和混拌。混合好的料,由下部的卸料阀卸出


工作原理

螺旋锥形混合机为间歇操作的混合设备。将所要混合的各种物料从圆锥形筒体顶部加料口加入,筒体内安装的螺旋轴绕自立轴旋转,并沿筒体内壁作行星式旋转运动,将物料上下翻动,使筒体内的物料随着螺旋轴作行星式旋转,以达得到充分的翻动和混拌。混合好的料,由下部的卸料阀卸出。

DL型螺旋锥形混合机

设备组成

由固定的锥形简体、螺旋轴和传动装置等部分组成。

(1)筒体及传动装置。由钢板焊接成的圆锥形筒体,固定在支架上,操作时筒体不转动。简体顶盖上有加料日,下部有卸料口,并安装有可启闭的卸料阀。传动装置由电动机及摆线针轮减速器组成,安装在顶盖中央。筒体容积常用的为1-2m3。

(2)螺旋轴。常采用两根螺旋轴,用转臂拉杆联接,对称垂直安装在靠近筒体内竹处,由传动装置带动,绕筒体内臂作行星式慢速公转,通常转速为5r/min,而螺旋轴快速自转速度为110r/min


洪湖诚涛石化设备有化工填料,散堆填料,金属规整填料,波纹丝网填料,孔板波纹填料,不锈钢填料,陶瓷填料,塔内件,填料塔内件,不锈钢塔内件,储罐配件等化工填料塔内件,厂家规格齐全,质量保证,高品质,欢迎来厂考察


标签

上一篇:没有了
下一篇:RH型螺条式混合机2020-07-16

最近浏览:

化工填料

扫一扫 +微信

塔内件

扫一扫 看手机站

湖北诚涛化工填料塔内件厂家 版权所有

联系人:章经理           电话:0716-2439525、13808699469

地址:湖北省洪湖市府场镇石化装备产业园

主营:化工填料,孔板波纹填料,金属散堆填料,塑料散堆填料,不锈钢波纹填料,金属丝网波纹填料,陶瓷规整填料,金属规整填料,塔内件,丝网除沫器,储罐配件,管道静态混合器,液体分布器,气体过滤器