Chemical packing, tower internals, storage tank accessories, chemical packing supplier-Chengtao petrochemical equipment Co., Ltd.

Honghu Chengtao Petrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd

Focus on chemical packing, tower internals, storage tank accessories, etc.

tel1.png  Hotline::

+86 13808699469

chemical packing

Static mixer

Your current location: Home >> Products >> Static mixer

Static mixer

2020-07-24 19:00:28
second
Static mixer
Detailed introduction:

Static mixer is a kind of advanced unit equipment. Unlike agitator, it has no moving parts inside. It mainly uses fluid flow and internal unit to realize the mixing of various fluids and the rationality of the special structure. Compared with other equipment such as orifice column, venturi, agitator, homogenizer, static mixer has high efficiency, low energy consumption, small size, low investment, and easy continuous production. In the static mixer, the movement of the fluid follows the law of "segmentation-displacement-overlap", and displacement plays a major role in the mixing process. The displacement method can be divided into two categories: "relative displacement caused by the same cross-sectional flow velocity distribution and "multi-channel relative displacement". The displacement methods of different types of mixers are also different. Static mixers are not only used in the mixing process. , And can be applied to processes related to mixing-transfer, including gas/gas mixing, liquid/liquid extraction, gas/liquid reaction, enhanced heat transfer and liquid/liquid reaction. Static mixers are widely used in plastics, chemical industry, Pharmaceuticals, mining and metallurgy, food, daily chemicals, pesticides, cables, petroleum, paper, chemical fiber, biology, environmental protection and other industries. Due to the low energy consumption, low investment, good effects and quick results, this product brings considerable benefits to users Economic benefits.


■ SV type static mixer

SV type unit is a cylinder assembled from corrugated plates of certain specifications. Technical characteristics: dispersion degree: 1-2μm, liquid-liquid and gas-phase unevenness coefficient: s X≤1~5%. It is suitable for the mixed emulsification, reaction, absorption, extraction and heat transfer process of liquid-liquid, liquid-gas, gas-gas with viscosity ≤102 centipoise. Dh≤3.5 is suitable for cleaning media with viscosity ≤102 centipoise  dn≥5 application media may be accompanied by a small amount of non-sticky impurities


■ SK type static mixer

The unit is welded by single-channel left and right twisted spiral pieces. Its technical performance: dispersion degree≤10um, liquid-liquid, liquid-solid phase unevenness coefficient s X≤5%. It is suitable for the processes of mixing, reaction, extraction, absorption, injection molding, color matching, heat transfer, etc. in the chemical, petroleum, pharmaceutical, food, fine processing, plastics, environmental protection, synthetic fiber, mineral treatment and other sectors. It is suitable for high-viscosity media with small flow and mixed impurities or viscosity ≤ 106 centipoise.

静态混合器

■ SX pipe static mixer static mixer

The unit is composed of crossed horizontal bars according to a certain rule to form many X-shaped units. Technical characteristics: the degree of mixing unevenness is s X≤1~5%. It is suitable for the medium and high viscosity liquid-liquid reaction, mixing and absorption process with viscosity ≤104 centipoise or the mixing and reaction process of producing high polymer fluid. The effect is better when the processing volume is large.


■ SH type static mixer

The unit is composed of double-channels, the spirals are placed in the channels, the orientation of the double-channels of adjacent units is misaligned by 90°, and there is a fluid redistribution chamber between the units. The technical characteristics are: dispersion degree: 1-2mm, liquid-liquid non-uniformity: s X≤1~5%. It is suitable for mixing, emulsification, color matching, injection spinning, heat transfer and other processes in fine processing, plastics, synthetic fibers, mineral treatment and other departments. It is especially suitable for cleaning media with low flow and high mixing requirements of medium and high viscosity (≤106 cps) Suitable for.


■ SL type static mixer

The unit is composed of a single X-shaped unit with crossed bars according to a certain rule. The technical characteristics are liquid-liquid, liquid-solid phase mixing, and the unevenness coefficient s X≤5%. It is suitable for the unit operation of heat exchanger, heating or cooling viscous products in chemical, petroleum, grease and other industries where the viscosity is ≤106 centipoise or the mixing of high polymer media is accompanied by heat transfer, mixing and heat transfer reaction.


Label

Last:None
Next:SX type static mixer2020-07-24

Recent browsing:

化工填料

WeChat

塔内件

Mobile site

Hubei Chengtao Petrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd copyright

Contact:Mr. Zhang           Tel:+86 0716-2439525、+86 13808699469

Address: Petrochemical Equipment Industrial Park, Fuchang Town, Honghu City, Hubei Province

鄂ICP备20012032号 technical support:Website

Main products: chemical packing, orifice corrugated packing, metal bulk packing, plastic bulk packing, stainless steel corrugated packing, wire mesh corrugated packing, ceramic structured packing, metal structured packing, tower internals, mesh demister, storage tank accessories, pipeline static mixer, liquid distributor, gas filter

化工填料_塔内件_储罐配件_化工填料厂家-湖北诚涛石化设备有限公司提供化工填料、填料塔内件、储罐配件等石化设备产品与服务!

洪湖市诚涛石化设备有限公司

专注化工填料、塔内件、储罐配件等石化设备的研发与生产

tel1.png  全国咨询热线:

13808699469

化工填料

静态混合器

您的当前位置: 首 页 > 产品中心 > 静态混合器

静态混合器

2020-07-16 15:52:34
静态混合器
详细介绍:

静态混合器是一种先进的单元设备,和搅拌器不同的是,它的内部没有运动部件,主要运用流体流动和内部单元实现各种流体的混合以及结构特殊的设计合理性。静态混合器与孔板柱、文氏管、搅拌器、均质器等其它设备相比较具有效率高、能耗低、体积小、投资省、易于连续化生产。静态混合器中,流体的运动遵循着“分割-移位-重叠”的规律,混合过程的中起主要作用的是移位。移位的方式可分为两大类:“同一截面流速分布引起的相对移位和“多通道相对移位”,不同型号混合器的移位方式也有所不同。静态混合器不仅应用于混合过程,而且可以应用于与混合-传递有关的过程,包括气/气混合、液/液萃取、气/液反应、强化传热及液/液反应等过程。静态混合器广泛应用于塑料、化工、医药、矿冶、食品、日化、农药、电缆、石油、造纸、化纤、生物、环保等多个行业。由于该产品耗能低、投资省、效果好、见效快,为用户带来了可观的经济效益。


■ SV型静态混合器

SV型单元是由一定规格的波纹板组装而成的圆柱体,技术特性:分散程度为:1-2μm,液液相及气气相不均匀度系数为:s X≤1~5%。适用于粘度≤102厘泊的液—液、液—气、气—气的混合乳化,反应、吸收、萃取、强化传热过程。 dh≤3.5适用于粘度≤102厘泊清洁介质 dn≥5应用介质可伴有少量非沾结性杂质

■ SK型静态混合器

单元由单孔道左、右扭转的螺旋片组焊而成,它的技术性能:分散程度≤10um,液-液、液-固相不均匀度系数s X≤5%。适用于化工、石油、制药、食品、精细加工、塑料、环保、合成纤维、矿治等部门的混合、反应、萃取、吸收、注塑、配色传热等过程。对较小流量并拌有杂质或粘度≤106厘泊的高粘性介质成为适用。

静态混合器

■ SX型管道静态混合器静态混合器

单元由交叉的横条按一定规律构成许多X型单元,技术特性:混合不均匀度数为s X≤1~5%。适用于粘度≤104厘泊的中高粘度液—液反应、混合、吸收过程或生产高聚物流体的混合、反应过程,处理量较大时使用效果更佳。

■ SH型静态混合器

单元是由双孔道组成,孔道内放置螺旋片,相邻单元双孔道的方位错位90°,单元之间设有流体再分配室。技术特性为:分散程度为:1-2mm,液-液相的不均匀度为:s X≤1~5%。适用于精细加工、塑料、合成纤维、矿治等部门的混合、乳化、配色、注塑纺丝、传热等过程,对流量小、混合要求高的中高粘度(≤106厘泊)的清洁介质尤为适合。

■ SL型静态混合器

单元由交叉的横条按一定规律构成单X形单元,技术特性为液-液、液-固相混合,不均匀度系数s X≤5%。适用于化工、石油、油脂等行业粘度量≤106厘泊或伴有高聚物介质的混合,同时进行传热、混合和传热反应的热交换器、加热或冷却粘性产品等单元操作。

洪湖诚涛石化设备有化工填料,散堆填料,金属规整填料,波纹丝网填料,孔板波纹填料,不锈钢填料,陶瓷填料,塔内件,填料塔内件,不锈钢塔内件,储罐配件等化工填料塔内件,厂家规格齐全,质量保证,高品质,欢迎来厂考察


标签

上一篇:没有了
下一篇:SX型静态混合器2020-07-16

最近浏览:

化工填料

扫一扫 +微信

塔内件

扫一扫 看手机站

湖北诚涛化工填料塔内件厂家 版权所有

联系人:章经理           电话:0716-2439525、13808699469

地址:湖北省洪湖市府场镇石化装备产业园

主营:化工填料,孔板波纹填料,金属散堆填料,塑料散堆填料,不锈钢波纹填料,金属丝网波纹填料,陶瓷规整填料,金属规整填料,塔内件,丝网除沫器,储罐配件,管道静态混合器,液体分布器,气体过滤器