Chemical packing, tower internals, storage tank accessories, chemical packing supplier-Chengtao petrochemical equipment Co., Ltd.

Honghu Chengtao Petrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd

Focus on chemical packing, tower internals, storage tank accessories, etc.

tel1.png  Hotline::

+86 13808699469

tower internals

Company Profile

Your current location: Home >> 关于我们 >> Company Profile

Honghu Chengtao Petrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Honghu City, the land of fish and rice in the Jianghan Plain. It is adjacent to the world-famous Yangtze River on the left, the famous Honghu Lake on the right, Yueyang on the top, and Wuhan on the bottom. The water and land transportation is very convenient. The company is a professional company that provides various specifications of chemical packing, trays, tower internals, pressure vessels, oxidizers, distributors and other petrochemical equipment accessories for petroleum, chemical, fertilizer, pharmaceutical and other enterprises.


The company has a standard factory building with a construction area of 9,800m2, 80 sets of imported and domestic professional machinery and equipment, and has advanced and complete quality testing equipment. There are more than 110 full-time employees, intermediate and senior engineering and technical personnel and economic management personnel. The company has more than 21 million yuan in fixed assets and an annual output value of 40 million yuan.


Since its establishment, the company has paid close attention to quality management. "Science and technology as the forerunner, honesty as the foundation, quality for progress, service for development" corporate spirit, actively cooperate with many colleges and universities, scientific research institutions and the Ministry of Chemical Industry, China Petrochemical Corporation and the Ministry of Metallurgical Industry. Many of the affiliated design institutes have long-term and stable cooperation and business contacts; respecting knowledge, respecting talents, actively exploring and promoting new products, the company has made considerable progress and rapid development in all aspects. Over the years, it has provided a large number of petrochemical professional equipment accessories for petrochemical systems, chemical systems, and hospital systems. Especially in recent years, relying on strong technical strength, for many years, we have successfully carried out technical transformations for energy saving and expansion of new and old equipment in China's petrochemical system. Design, manufacture, installation, and guidance of start-up services have been provided. The quality of production and product prices are all affected by users. Of praise.


chemical filler

  

The company has its own proprietary technology and manufactures various tower internals based on the advanced technology design of Tianjin University, Shanghai East China Polytechnic University, Tsinghua University and Beijing University of Chemical Technology. It has a long-term cooperative relationship with many scientific research institutes across the country.


The company has strong technical design strength, complete production equipment, advanced management level, and established a management model based on ISO9001, and obtained ISO9001: 2000 standard quality system certification.


The company can provide users with one-stop service of experiment, process calculation, design, manufacturing, guidance installation and start-up. It has successfully applied in the industrial fields of oil refining, ethylene, air separation, fertilizer, light industry, coal chemical industry, fine chemical industry, hospital and metallurgy. Build and renovate towers for many companies. The maximum diameter of the tower exceeds 10M. And with "exquisite technology, reliable quality, reputation first, quality service" has won the praise of the majority of users. The company pays attention to absorbing advanced technology at home and abroad and attaches importance to technological innovation. We warmly welcome and invite domestic and foreign colleagues and friends from the design and research department to jointly develop new products that are safe, environmentally friendly and energy-saving to serve the society and benefit mankind.


化工填料

WeChat

塔内件

Mobile site

Hubei Chengtao Petrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd copyright

Contact:Mr. Zhang           Tel:+86 0716-2439525、+86 13808699469

Address: Petrochemical Equipment Industrial Park, Fuchang Town, Honghu City, Hubei Province

鄂ICP备20012032号 technical support:Website

Main products: chemical packing, orifice corrugated packing, metal bulk packing, plastic bulk packing, stainless steel corrugated packing, wire mesh corrugated packing, ceramic structured packing, metal structured packing, tower internals, mesh demister, storage tank accessories, pipeline static mixer, liquid distributor, gas filter

化工填料_塔内件_储罐配件_化工填料厂家-湖北诚涛石化设备有限公司提供化工填料、填料塔内件、储罐配件等石化设备产品与服务!

洪湖市诚涛石化设备有限公司

专注化工填料、塔内件、储罐配件等石化设备的研发与生产

tel1.png  全国咨询热线:

13808699469

塔内件

公司简介

您的当前位置: 首 页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

  洪湖市诚涛石化设备有限公司是为石油、化工、化肥、医药等企业提供各类规格的化工填料、塔板、塔内件、压力容器、氧化器及分布器等石化设备配件的专业性公司,公司地处江汉平原的鱼米之乡——洪湖市,左邻举世闻名的长江,右依闻名遐迩的洪湖,上接岳阳,下靠武汉,水陆交通十分便利。


  公司拥有建筑面积9800m2的标准厂房,进口和国产专业用机械设备80台(套),具有先进和完善的质量检测设备手段。现有正式职工及中高级工程技术人员和经济管理人员110余人,公司拥有固定资产2100余万元,年产值达4000万元。


  公司自创建以来,狠抓质量管理。“以科技为先导,以诚信为根本,以质量求进步,以服务求发展”的企业精神,积极与全国多所高等院校、科研院校和化学工业部、中国石化总公司、冶金工业部所属多家设计院有着长期稳定的合作和业务往来;尊重知识、尊重人才、积极开拓、推广新产品,公司各方面都有了长足的进步和迅速发展。多年来,先后为石化系统、化工系统、医院系统提供了大量石油化工专业设备配件。特别在近几年,依靠雄厚的技术实力,多年成功对我国石油化工系统新老装置节能、扩产进行技术改造,设计、制造、安装、指导开车一条龙服务,生产质量和产品价格都受到用户的一致好评。

化工填料

  公司拥有自己的专有技术,同时依托天津大学、上海华东理大工学、清华大学、北京化工大学的先进技术设计,制造各类塔内件。与全国多所科研技术院有着长期的合作关系。


  公司技术设计力量雄厚,生产设备齐全,管理水平先进,并建立了以ISO9001为标准的管理模式,取得了ISO9001:2000标准质量体系认证。


  公司能为用户提供实验、工艺计算、设计、制造、指导安装和开车一条龙服务,成功的在炼油、乙烯、空分、化肥、轻工、煤化工、精细化工、医院及冶金等工业领域,为多家企业新建和改造塔器。最 大塔径超10M。并以“技术精湛、质量可靠、信誉至上、品质服务赢得了广大用户的赞誉。公司注重吸收国内外的先进技术,重视科技创新。我们热忱欢迎并诚邀国内外同行和设计研究部门的朋友共同携手开发安全、环保、节能的新产品,服务社会、造福人类。


化工填料

扫一扫 +微信

塔内件

扫一扫 看手机站

湖北诚涛化工填料塔内件厂家 版权所有

联系人:章经理           电话:0716-2439525、13808699469

地址:湖北省洪湖市府场镇石化装备产业园

主营:化工填料,孔板波纹填料,金属散堆填料,塑料散堆填料,不锈钢波纹填料,金属丝网波纹填料,陶瓷规整填料,金属规整填料,塔内件,丝网除沫器,储罐配件,管道静态混合器,液体分布器,气体过滤器